Big Hole Tract #8 and Area Recycling Region "A" Resumes (Tuesday's)

Date: 

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 50 times .
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00am

For Recycling tips and further information please see link below.

Please ensure your recycle bin is kept closed so the contents do not get wet as they will not be recyclable.

http://greatermiramichirsc.ca/en/recycling/curbside-recycling-program-tips (link is external)